Determined 

I see the end of possibilities Feeling the joy in pain

Travelling through the hell like boss

Searching for hope like insane
Clearing the desk to start with small win

Consistency is the choice

Being like a fish without fin
I think the tables turn someday

To see the class u had seen

Forgot how the dream looks like

Eye lids hardly hugged each-other

I am tired, broken and shattered 

Keeping my heads high

I shall win soon

Determined enough, you cant deny

One thought on “Determined 

Leave a Reply

