Have you ever felt?

Have you ever felt ??
Asked myself after I dropped you at the airport

Lowered that volume down as I heard someone speak 

What was the one reason you let her stay away for?

I was like “Hello!! is it me ?”
Was the tent you stayed in had ur past disturbed in dream 

Or was it wen she asked for red velvet you said no to which she gave in happily

Or the time beside the pool you rolled ur fins or while late at night you both spoke of twins?
“Sometimes you have to stay away to know the worth of being close” I said

The question again : So you dont miss her?

“Na, not much.” I said

I see..
You have sometime left to take a turn

And thats the only thing to do

I know thats what you want

Look at the name of song you were listening to.

Leave a Reply

