What if?

Always wanted to be one whom your scared to giveupBut it was easy for you,

may be I was the worst person in the universe. 

But I tried the best for you.
There should have been a gentle hold

I know it would be clumpsy for you 

It was equally tough to be on your part

How quietly you took the broken pieces of self and me
No am not complaining. No I am not blaming

But sometimes when I listen to same old songs heard beside

I wonder, what if..

What if you could pull a little more days

What if I could see that old Good me in you
It was all my fault. It was all my deed.

But what if .??

Leave a Reply

